We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(150 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Seasoned Fusion Tastes can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Seasoned Fusion Tastes? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




December 02, 2021
Wrong soup was sent versus what was ordered.


December 02, 2021
Very tasty. Greens were fresh.


November 30, 2021
Amazing as usual!


November 29, 2021
I look forward to my "work from the office" weeks because I can finally order all the fresh, hot, vegan deliciousness again. My favourite restaurant.


November 23, 2021
Fresh, yummy and filling! Ready for the time I chose when I ordered.


October 04, 2021
Always great!


October 01, 2021
The meat was not warm. Other than that it was delicious.


September 22, 2021
Excellent, fresh and well "seasoned" noodle bowl. Exceptionally quick turnaround from online order to door delivery very much appreciated.


September 14, 2021
Loved every dish! So tasty. Our food was all vegan. It was hot and ready for pick up at the exact time we ordered it for. Please open a restaurant in Edmonton🙏🏻


September 11, 2021
Excellent vegan choices. We loved the ginger “beef” and the lemon “chicken”. We will definitely order again!