Our reviews

(145 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Seasoned Fusion Tastes can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Seasoned Fusion Tastes? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




October 04, 2021
Always great!


October 01, 2021
The meat was not warm. Other than that it was delicious.


September 22, 2021
Excellent, fresh and well "seasoned" noodle bowl. Exceptionally quick turnaround from online order to door delivery very much appreciated.


September 14, 2021
Loved every dish! So tasty. Our food was all vegan. It was hot and ready for pick up at the exact time we ordered it for. Please open a restaurant in Edmonton🙏🏻


September 11, 2021
Excellent vegan choices. We loved the ginger “beef” and the lemon “chicken”. We will definitely order again!


August 31, 2021
The food here is always excellent!


August 24, 2021
Our food was excellent as usual. The vegan selection and food is amazing here!


August 14, 2021
We always have a great experience from seasoned fusion! As vegetarians, we are thankful seasoned offers so many different meals that we’ve missed for a very long time!


August 09, 2021
Oh man where do I start? Food is amazing but you gave us a dish free! Thank you!


August 02, 2021
Seasoned is amazing! Great portion sizes, quality ingredients and so delicious. I am very thankful for there large menu of vegan options -- their vegan coconut curry noodle soup is the BEST I have every had!!