We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(26 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Seasoned Fusion Tastes can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Seasoned Fusion Tastes? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




December 06, 2019
The vegan ginger beef is amazing. Some of the best anywhere. Even non-vegan's love it.


December 02, 2019
The food has never been anything but excellent!


November 18, 2019
wonderful as usual


October 22, 2019
So good! I love the spicy ramen, the broth, pork, and noodles are always perfect!


October 05, 2019
Love the vegan options! Everything is always so flavorful and fresh! Love this local owned restaurant!


September 30, 2019
A couple of disappointments- the chicken balls were very dry, and we recieved wonton soup instead of fried wontons -the soup was delicious though.


September 22, 2019
This place is incredible, great value, tastes amazing! Highly recommend!


September 22, 2019
Seasoned is consistently outstanding. The quality of their food for the price is probably the best in the city.


September 16, 2019
Always delicious! Keep up the good work!


September 13, 2019
Most of the food was great but the crab Rangoon was nit good at all, it was greasy and fishy tasting, not at all like crab