Our reviews

(57 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Seasoned Fusion Tastes can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Seasoned Fusion Tastes? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 22, 2020
Right on time! Hot! Asked for no cucumbers in the comment section and there were no cucumbers....Thanks....oh and the food...fantastic and fresh.....see you soon and glad things are busy during our isolation


April 09, 2020
Best Vegan Chickenballs! Loaded noodle bowl is also amazing!


April 08, 2020
I ordered off the vegan menu for 5 adults, 3 of whom are not vegan. Everyone loved all of the food! The flavors and textures were great, not too greasy, and there was a nice amount of vegetables mixed in the dishes. My dad couldn’t believe the vegan chicken balls weren’t chicken. Definitely recommend ordering from here! I’ve eaten here a few times, ordered something different every time, and I’ve always loved what I’ve gotten.


April 06, 2020
Very cute place ( looks closed -But, it’s not ). Had the Pho soup broth was very tasty .. would love to see more veggies in the soup. Staff very friendly


April 04, 2020
The food from Seasoned Fusion is absolutely delicious. They have a lot of vegan options! I totally recommend it! :)


March 19, 2020
The vegan ginger beef is unbelievably amazing. Always worth it!


March 12, 2020
Quick fresh and as always so tasty


March 05, 2020
Always fresh and delicious. Thank you!


January 29, 2020
Great vegan selection


December 28, 2019
So good it cured my fever